Q. Where do readings go once they are rolled over?

Answer

When readings are expired, and you choose to roll-over,  your newly active reading appears in the Ungrouped list while a copy of the expired reading is moved to the Unit Library list (out of view of students).

  • Last Updated May 21, 2017
  • Views 0
  • Answered By Nathan Sorensen

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0