Chat Now

Related Topics

Answered By: Lorraine Falconer
Last Updated: Mar 20, 2017     Views: 90

The message means that at the moment your book can only be browsed for 10 minutes online, because the Library needs to purchase another block of "uses" for it. The Library gets an automatic notification when this is happening and under normal circumstances will restore access asap. Please try again tomorrow, and let us know via Ask Us Now if there is still a problem.